Xpander Interior

We wanted the Xpander interior to reflect our deep held belief of 'Omotenashi’, the Japanese word for ‘hospitality’. So as well as Japanese craftsmanship, there are lots of other touches, like clever storage areas and a superior climate control system.

WELCOMING TOUCHES INSIDE

Interior colour schemes

We've used quality materials throughout. The Xpander is available with either a premium-looking beige or a stylish black interior. 

Welcome to the quiet zone

QUIET, SPACIOUS CABIN

The Xpander is best in class when it comes to a quiet cabin. The engine has been especially developed to keep vibration and noise to a minimum. Take a look at the other steps we've taken to ensure the cabin is quiet.

ULTRA QUIET CABIN

There's no need to shout

To reduce both engine and external noise, the Xpander has sound absorbing and vibration-blocking material throughout the body. The floor is covered with thick carpet and a further sound absorption layer. To reduce rain noise on the roof, we've used thick headlining, backed by sound-absorbing material. Even the windshield is made of high-quality insulated glass.

HIGH DRIVING POSITION

A better view of the road ahead

The Mitsubishi Xpander has a high driving position. This means your eye level is higher, so you can identify road conditions ahead more quickly. The windshield and front pillars have also been angled to provide greater visibility. To make sure your driving position is really comfortable, you can adjust the steering wheel up and down or forward and back.

CLASS-LEADING INTERIOR SPACE

Seven people ride in comfort

The Xpander has a cabin which feels open and airy, even with seven passengers on board. This is because we've made sure everyone has ample head and legroom. In fact, the Xpander is best in class when it comes to interior space.

SECOND ROW SEATS

Three adults in the middle seats

The Xpander has seven seats. In the middle row, three adults can sit comfortably with more headroom than any other vehicle in its class. A mechanism allows the seats to fold forward easily, to access the third row of seats. 

FLEXIBLE INTERIOR SPACE

Versatile seating plan

One of the many benefits of the Xpander cabin is that seats can be arranged in a number of combinations. Taking the family upstate? Keep all the seats up and there's still room for a pushchair at the back. Got a chest of drawers or large item of furniture to transport? Fold the third and second row down and you're good to go.

THIRD ROW SEATS

Easy access to the back seats

Unlike many Compact SUVs, the Xpander has third row seats which are properly proportioned, in other words, they've been designed for adults. They have more hip width, more legroom and a sensible amount of space for your feet.

CARGO AREA

Unique fold flat luggage floor

One of the many benefits of the Xpander is that the seats can be arranged in a number of combinations. Take a look to see how versatile the model is for passengers or cargo depending on your needs.

ALL SEATS UP

Room for seven, plus luggage

Keep all the seats up and you can carry seven passengers. Still need room for other items? There's a space behind the third row for four gallon water bottles or a stroller.

INSTRUMENT PANEL

Clear, bright instruments

The high-contrast meters (speedometer and tachometer) are of a quality not normally found in this class of vehicle. They're clear, easy to read and have a modern silver and carbon-fibre finish. Between the two meters you'll find a 4.2-inch TFT colour LCD display which offers essential trip information.

POWER SOCKET UTILITY

Easy device charging on the move

We've added USB power outlets throughout the vehicle. For front row passengers, there's one in the main console. For second row passengers, there's one in the floor console (which also has a sliding security lid). For third row passengers, there's one in the side trim just below the window line. Each charge point has a nearby pocket space to store the device.

Xpander

Want to learn about the protective technology in the Xpander? go to Safety.

التصميم الداخلي لـ إكسباندر

أردنا أن يعكس التصميم الداخلي لـ إكسباندر كرم الضيافة اليابانية العريق. إضافة إلى الحرفية اليابانية المتقنة الشهيرة التي تبدو واضحة في جميع جوانب المقصورة الداخلية، هناك الكثير من اللمسات الاستثنائية الأخرى، مثل أماكن تخزين ذكية لحفظ المتعلقات الشخصية ونظام التحكم الممتاز في تكييف الهواء.

ألوان رائعة للمقصورة الداخلية

لمسات جذابة في الداخل

استخدمنا مواداً عالية الجودة في كافة أنحاء المقصورة الداخلية التي تتوفر باللون البيج الفاخر أو الأسود الأنيق.

كابينة هادئة إضافية

لا داعِ للصراخ

حتى الزجاج الأمامي مصنوع من زجاج عازل عالي الجودة. لخفض ضوضاء الأمطار على السقف، استخدمنا بطانة علوية سميكة مدعومة بمواد تمتص الأصوات. الأرضية مغطاة بسجادة سميكة وطبقة إضافية تمتص الأصوات. لخفض الضوضاء من المحرك ومن الخارج، تحتوي إكسباندر Xpander على مواد تمتص الأصوات ومواد مانعة للاهتزازات على الهيكل بأكمله.

وضع قيادة مرتفع

رؤية أفضل للطريق أمامك

لضمان الشعور بالراحة في وضع القيادة حقًا، يمكنك ضبط عجلة القيادة لأعلى ولأسفل أو للأمام وللخلف. كما أصبح الزجاج الأمامي والقوائم الأمامية مائلة لتوفير رؤية أفضل. هذا يعني أن مستوى رؤيتك أصبح أعلى، وبالتالي يمكنك معرفة ظروف الطريق أمامك بسرعة أكبر. تتميز ميتسوبيشي إكسباندر MITSUBISHI XPANDER بوضع قيادة مرتفع.

ركوب مريح لسبعة أشخاص

مساحة داخلية رائدة في فئتها

تمنح المقصورة الداخلية في إكسباندر شعوراً بالاتساع والتهوئة الجيدة، حتى مع وجود سبعة ركاب على متنها، وذلك لحرصنا على توفير مساحة كافية للرأس والأرجل لجميع الركاب. في الواقع إكسباندر هي السيارة الأفضل من حيث المساحة الداخلية الواسعة والرحبة.

الصف الثاني من المقاعد

يتسع لثلاثة أشخاص بالغين

يوجد في إكسباندر سبعة مقاعد. يمكن لثلاثة أشخاص بالغين الجلوس بشكل مريح في الصف الثاني من المقاعد مع مساحة للرأس أكبر من أي سيارة أخرى في فئتها. كما تتوفر آلية تتيح طي المقاعد للأمام بسهولة للوصول إلى الصف الثالث من المقاعد.

مساحة داخلية مرنة

ترتيب متنوع للمقاعد

اطو مقاعد الصف الثالث والثاني لأسفل حتى يمكنك استخدام المساحة. تعتزم نقل خزانة أدراج أو قطعة أثاث كبيرة؟ اجعل جميع المقاعد في الوضعية القائمة سيظل هناك مساحة لعربة الأطفال بالخلف. هل تصطحب الأسرة بعيدًا عن المدينة؟ واحدة من المزايا الكثيرة لمقصورة إكسباندر Xpander هي إمكانية إجراء ترتيب المقاعد بتشكيلة متنوعة.

وصول سهل إلى المقاعد الخلفية

الصف الثالث من المقاعد

على عكس العديد من السيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات المدمجة، يتوفر في إكسباندر صف ثالث من المقاعد المتناسبة على نحو جيد، بمعنى آخر، تم تصميمها للأشخاص البالغين. تتصف هذه المقاعد بمساحة أعرض للورك ومساحة أكبر للأرجل، إضافة إلى مساحة ملائمة  للأقدام.

منطقة الأمتعة في إكسباندر

أرضية مسطحة قابلة للطي فريدة من نوعها للأمتعة

تعتبر إمكانية ترتيب المقاعد إحدى المزايا العديدة في إكسباندر. ألقِ نظرة لترى مدى تنوع كلا الطرازين والمزايا العملية التي يقدمها للركاب أو الأمتعة وفقاً لاحتياجاتك.

مساند الظهر لجميع المقاعد مرتفعة

تتسع لسبعة أشخاص بالإضافة إلى الأمتعة

حافظ على  مساند الظهر لجميع المقاعد مرتفعة وبذلك تتسع السيارة لسبعة ركاب. ما زلت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساحة لتحميل احتياجاتك؟ توجد مساحة خلف الصف الثالث من المقاعد تتسع لأربعة جالونات من زجاجات المياه أو لعربة أطفال.

جيوب الأبواب الأمامية والخلفية

متسع من المساحة للمشروبات

لذا إذا كنت تذهب في رحلة طويلة وتود شرب السوائل باستمرار، ستكون مشروباتك بالقرب من يديك دائمًا وموضوعة بشكل عمودي لتجنب التسرب. يوجد في كلا البابين الأماميين جيوب كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية لحمل اثنين من الزجاجات البلاستيكية علاوة على تزويد الأبواب الخلفية بجيوب كبيرة بما يكفي لحمل ثلاث زجاجات.

لوحة العدادات

عدادات واضحة ومضيئة

بين العدادين، توجد شاشة عرض LCD ملونة TFT 4.2 بوصة توفر لك معلومات ضرورية أثناء رحلتك. أنها واضحة، وسهلة القراءة وتتمتع بلمسة نهائية عصرية فضية اللون مصنوعة من ألياف الكربون. تتمتع العدادات عالية التباين (مقياس السرعة وعداد سرعة الدوران) بجودة لا تتوافر عادة في هذه الفئة من المركبات.

استخدام مقبس الطاقة

سهولة في شحن الأجهزة أثناء التنقل

كل نقطة شحن بها جيب قريب لوضع الجهاز. للركاب في الصف الثالث، يوجد منفذ في الفرش الجانبي أسفل خط النافذة. للركاب في الصف الثاني، يوجد منفذ في أرضية الوحدة (التي بها أيضًا غطاء أمان منزلق). للركاب في الصف الأمامي، يوجد منفذ في الوحدة الرئيسية. وزعنا منافذ طاقة USB في المركبة.

إكسباندر

هل تريد معرفة المزيد حول تقنية الحماية في Xpander؟ انتقل إلى السلامة.